REVIEWS

James

19 May 2022

Amazing as per usual


Lesley

18 May 2022

Steak pie was half raw first time ever having bad meal from there couldn’t eat the pie at all raw pastry and cold steak not nice combination


Margaret

17 May 2022

Order took 1.30 hrs to come, chips look warm. Disappointed as order regularly from memo’s


Brenda

17 May 2022

Best batter in Fife


Ms

17 May 2022

First visit on recommendation lovely food


Alexander

15 May 2022

Liam

14 May 2022

Liz

14 May 2022

Soggy and mostly mushrooms, peppers with a very small amt chicken/donner meat


Linda

14 May 2022

Perfect!!


Grant

14 May 2022

Ordered tea for 7.30pm as partner wouldn’t be in till then tea arrived 6.50pm called takeaway and service was terrible was told if I wanted a new order sent out it would be over an hour as there was 11 orders waiting to go out, was not happy at this as this was not my fault the order was so early


Caroline

12 May 2022

Again, spot on food. Ready exactly when we wanted it to be. Incredibly tasty, and saved me from one night of cooking again.


Ross

09 May 2022

Stewart

08 May 2022

Lynn

08 May 2022

I only found you a few weeks ago when i found your menu through my letterbox i have ordered from you a couple of times now & will definitely be back Thank you


Frank

07 May 2022

Derek

07 May 2022

Iain

07 May 2022

Great service and perfectly cooked. It was also still hot when it was delivered


Lesley

06 May 2022

Outstanding quality and delivery


James

06 May 2022

Food was awesome, and piping hot on delivery, and delivery driver is very pleasant, so overall a great experience, would defo recommend


Gavin

03 May 2022

David

02 May 2022

Mike

02 May 2022

No hassle. Food ready on time and was great


Jacqueline

02 May 2022

I love the chippy meals everything is so good the chips are great and the fish is great and the delivery takes no time to come


Sean

30 Apr 2022

Mitchell

29 Apr 2022

Iona

29 Apr 2022

All meals were fab! Delivery took a little longer but it was Friday after payday and we are far away from shop. Food was still piping hot!


Donna

28 Apr 2022

Was nice apart from I ordered at black pudding supper and I got a sausage supper instead. But my dad still ate it


Rachael

28 Apr 2022

Came earlier than expected polite gent lovely meal


Linda

27 Apr 2022

Lovely food and always delivered piping hot.


Margaret

25 Apr 2022

Delivery time 18.50 not delivered till 19.20 an small portion of chips with fish supper but fish was delish n steak burger great will deffo order again x


agnes

24 Apr 2022

Yvonne

22 Apr 2022

Pamela

18 Apr 2022

Quick delivery and pizza was still nice and hot but paid extra for stuff crust and was given just a normal pizza so was expensive for what it was


David

18 Apr 2022

Laura

17 Apr 2022

I have been a customer since Memos opened and think it's the best around. Amazing fresh pizza dough and quality all round. Staff are very helpful too and ready to resolve any questions. Won't go anywhere else for my mix of chippy, kebabs etc. Thank you :)


Iona

17 Apr 2022

Amazing service! Delivered hot and fresh and one of the best pizzas we had. Highly recommend. We will absolutely use again!


Gary

17 Apr 2022

Douglas

17 Apr 2022

Quick friendly service and great food as always.


Jim

16 Apr 2022

The meal was very nice but the fish was quite a bit thinner and smaller than what I get from others. It tended to make the fish rather dry but apart from that, it was reasonable and prices were good too.


Lynn

15 Apr 2022

Delivered within the estimated time & the food was hot This was my second time ordering & will be coming back again


Donna

14 Apr 2022

Caroline

14 Apr 2022

We come around once a month when we are in the area. Always spot on for service and quality. Love being able to order ahead too as that helps loads when patience is zero and hunger levels are high!


Michaella

13 Apr 2022

Regina

11 Apr 2022

David

10 Apr 2022

Next time your man delivery buzzer on front door I notice he knock the door I opened the door and told don’t knock so used buzzer cos oh I am profound Deaf


Clare

09 Apr 2022

Fantastic service, quality and price. Highly recommend


Ross

09 Apr 2022

Enjoyed this takeaway very much, no complaints with it at all


Margaret

08 Apr 2022

Anya

08 Apr 2022

Alasdair

07 Apr 2022

 

4.3

(88 Reviews)

  (62)
  (18)
  (4)
  (2)
  (2)